New England Lobster Co - Burlingame, CA - TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

5 star ratingOriginally came here for the crab nachos but only the sandwiches are available to order at the moment. The dressed crab roll was really good regardless! Tasted really fresh! Street parking is available and there is also a drive thru option.

Von Patrick A. Avatar
Von Patrick A.
1/05/2021

5 star ratingTheir food never failed me! Freshly made and big size of SamplerFriendly staffTake outDeliveryNo cash payment

Eveline E. Avatar
Eveline E.
1/02/2021

5 star ratingA very nice refreshing change. From the lobster to the crab. Everything is fresh and delicious. Highly recommend. The seafood to go in the frozen and fresh crab and lobster's are some of the best in the bay.

karl r. Avatar
karl r.
1/02/2021

5 star ratingSpecial occasions during 2020 might be limited, but they are the BEST when you include New England Lobster. While my husband traditionally go out for dinner & a movie most years, this New Year's eve will be enjoyed at home. Our delivery (to Fresno) of lobster rolls & crab cakes arrived and we are ready to dive in NOW! Always fresh & always full of flavor!!Happy New Year to the staff at New England Lobster! 2021 will be better for ALL of us!!

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
12/31/2020

5 star ratingNew England Lobster Market & Eatery found its way into a conversation while at work. Being seven minutes away I couldn't refuse! Old news, but during these times safety is a must. In doing so I do appreciate the outdoor seating & paperless menus that can easily be accessed on your cell phone. Not to mention they even have a drive thru option for convenience or curbside pick. Having dined here twice I can say that I do adore this place! It is expensive, but as the saying goes, "You get what you pay for." I would suggest the dressed lobster roll & lobster corn chowder.Dressed Lobster Roll ($26.50)- A meal fit for one that comes with chips and coleslaw. To my surprise there really is ¼ lb of meat on it & is seasoned with the right amount of light mayo, salt, and pepper. Also both times the lobster meat was cooked properly & not rubbery. Just simple goodness that will satisfy your hunger. I've had them at other causal eateries for a similar price & they don't even compare!Lobster Corn Chowder ($7.00)- Comes in varying sizes of either a cup, bowl, or quart. You are going to want to get your own cup because it is very hard to share! You haven't had the full experience unless you order the lobster corn chowder. A comforting & flavorful soup that is a must.There is no view of the ocean here, but your taste buds will feel like they are at the beach!

Suzette C. Avatar
Suzette C.
12/28/2020

5 star ratingIf you love seafood, this is the place to be!! Fresh as fresh can get. No where else compares to this place for freshness. My friend introduced me to this joint and then I went twice in 1 weekend. Thats how much I like this spot. Lobster and crobster ( crab & lobster ) rolls are my favorite here. They can be made to your liking especially for picky eaters. As you can see in the photos it comes with chips and cole slaw. November 2020 they have dine in (outside & inside ) which follow city and Covid rules. At your table, scan QR code, place your order, then food will arrive shortly. I have tried their oysters, lobster claws, lobster bisq, crobster and lobster roll and ALL were beyond delish!! Best believe the next time I am in town, Ill be coming here.

Janice L. Avatar
Janice L.
12/27/2020

5 star ratingWhat can I say that already hasn't been said? Food is good and staff is super friendly! I like how they have the "Naked" option for the lobster roll cause a lot of "lobster rolls" are loaded with mayo and extras. If it's your first time get a lobster roll, chowder, and the blueberry lemonade so good and they give free refills. They're open for takeout right now, currently no outdoor seating. Shoutout to the staff member that gave us our refills and took our trash in for us during this time of covid. So sweet!

Stephanie T. Avatar
Stephanie T.
12/24/2020

5 star ratingI'm originally from Boston and am SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS PLACE. I've been living in the SF Bay Area for 5 years now and always miss eating real lobster rolls. Like real, authentic dressed lobster rolls. I've tried so many from all different places and haven't found one that is anything like back home...until my husband and I ordered the lobster rolls here! It's literally like being on the East coast again! Love love love everything about this place!

Jessica I. Avatar
Jessica I.
12/23/2020

5 star ratingYou may have to hunt for a place to park if they are busy, but it will be worth it. Fresh, fresh, fresh! One of my favorites whenever I am in the area.

Joe S. Avatar
Joe S.
12/23/2020

5 star ratingThe Lobster Salad & lobster corn chowder are my go to dishes all the time!! The best lobster salad ever!!! Topped off with the blueberry lemonade .. this meal is worth it!!!

Stephanie T. Avatar
Stephanie T.
12/22/2020

5 star ratingMy kids loved the BLT. We loved the crab roll and Lobster roll. Too hard to decide which is better. Easy curbside pick.

Venus B. Avatar
Venus B.
12/22/2020

5 star ratingHands down the best lobster market I've been to! My go-to is the Sampler Plate which includes shrimp, lobster tail, chips, and lobster corn chowder for $25.95! This plate is great for the indecisive ones who want a little bit of everything. The portion sizes are just right and their rolls are just yum!! Buttery and soft with a bit of a bite. My go-to drink is the blueberry lemonade, it's on the sweeter side but that's the way I like it.

Dora G. Avatar
Dora G.
12/20/2020

5 star ratingLove coming to this place just wish they had receipts send to client's ordered some stuff never got it system went down ‍‍‍‍‍If they send receipts well go again if not well........

Pablo H. Avatar
Pablo H.
12/19/2020

5 star ratingPhenomenal place. This restaurant has Delicious food and great ordering system. Great service.

Marco M. Avatar
Marco M.
12/19/2020

5 star ratingMy first time coming here with my man and just absolutely love it! Fast and friendly service and will be coming back for more amazing food

Dominguez J. Avatar
Dominguez J.
12/16/2020

5 star ratingUndoubtedly the best tucked away gem for fresh lobster, crab, and oysters in the entire bay. Meticulously clean, utmost excellence of service, and undeniable quality of food.Deserves 6 stars out of 5

Brian K. Avatar
Brian K.
12/16/2020

5 star ratingThey never disappoint. Such awesome service, awesome, courteous and helpful staff. It's always an experience. It's our third time here and can't wait to come back. Thank you for the awesome hospitality.

Elvin L. Avatar
Elvin L.
12/15/2020

5 star ratingI came here with a friend a few months ago when outdoor dining was still open. It was a busy weekday afternoon with a good amount of outdoor seating available. When we were seated at our table, we were told to scan the QR code to put in our order. It was convenient because we were able to choose what we wanted and pay all in a few minutes. I decided to get the naked lobster roll. We received our food quickly and it came with a side of house made chips and cole slaw. There were big chunks of sweet juicy lobster that tasted very fresh and paired well with the perfectly toasted and soft brioche bun. It definitely did not need any extra seasoning to make it taste better. The house-made chips were delicious! I was quite impressed because they were crispy and fresh, no hint of staleness whatsoever. The cole slaw was good as well and gave the meal an extra sweet crunch. What was convenient about this place was the ordering/paying process. We were able to leave after we finished eating without having to wait for the check. I highly recommend this place if you're in the mood for fancy lobster rolls!

Michelle T. Avatar
Michelle T.
12/15/2020

5 star ratingOne million times, YES. I am grateful for this establishment offering fresh seafood and friendly service!! We used to dine in a lot pre covid, but now we order take out and even take a few lobster tails to make at home!! They offer lobster rolls, fresh oysters, delicious seafood bisque and even frozen crab and lobsters by the pound for own your recipes. This is a seafood lover's paradise.

Marian B. Avatar
Marian B.
12/14/2020

5 star ratingI'm surprised that I haven't written a review for New England Lobster Market & Eatery as I've been here quite many times. The first time I came here was like back in 2017, and every time it's been a great experience. Their lobster rolls are delicious. The lobster tastes refreshingly good with the soft yet crunchy bread rolls. The chips are crunchy and savory. I like their blueberry lemonade as it's sweet and a bit tart. In the past, I've had their nachos which was pretty bomb. The most recent time that I went was October of this year when I met up with my friend for brunch on a Saturday. At that time, they had both outdoor and indoor dining with everyone pretty spread out. My friend got there first so she got a table that was indoors. I'd much rather stick with outdoors, but oh well. They now have ordering through the website which you can do easily on your phones so it's definitely safer and more efficient so people don't have to stand to wait in line to order like it did in the past. They gave us a placard with our order numbers, and the food and drinks came out pretty fast. Service is friendly and pretty fast. I would definitely hit up this place again in the future whenever I'm craving some lobster rolls. :)

Amy C. Avatar
Amy C.
12/11/2020

5 star ratingDIY LOBSTER ROLL KIT - $65 for ~4 rolls (1 lb lobster)COVID means staying indoors and doing a whole lot of DIY. Well, my bf and I had plans to make lobster rolls (the whole shabang with cooking, and deshelling them) and then he found out New England does kits!!! Whaaaa?! So he got the kit and wow the lobster rolls were sooo delicious. Normally my wallet only allows me to splurge on one but instead I ate TWO rolls in one sitting as did my bf. By then I was so full with the food coma kicking in.The kit comes with the bread, lobster, Creole seasoning and Mayo . My bf used the pan to heat up the bread to give it a nice crisp. Felt like the lobster portion to bread was great and the lobster meat was super sweet. Definitely will order the kit again! Lol and I was so happy with them I started to tell all my friends :)

Vivian H. Avatar
Vivian H.
12/11/2020

5 star ratingYay. Fresh delicious lobster here. I don't need to fly to Main to eat lobster. The place is great for group meeting. You can have some beer and chat chit with your friends. Open dinning area is great.

Hny P. Avatar
Hny P.
12/10/2020

5 star ratingI still love this place and am happy to see they've grown and were also practicing Covid safety protocols.

Andria C. Avatar
Andria C.
12/08/2020

5 star ratingFood is delicious. Like the QR code menu and order menu on your phone. It's definitely a no contact. Service is great and outdoor seating set up is nicely done.

Leeza R. Avatar
Leeza R.
12/06/2020

5 star ratingThis place is such a hidden gem in an unexpected location!! The neighborhood is industrial, by the airport so you wouldn't expect such incredible seafood right in this neighborhood, but lo and behold there it is!We got the cocktail shrimp, two lobster rolls, and the couple beers to wash them down with. It was perfect, the lobster is buttery and juicy. The roles that they're on are so soft. Highly recommend we will come here every time we are in or near SFO

Kari J. Avatar
Kari J.
12/04/2020

5 star ratingOutdoor seating with nice patio so the sun can get to you. Love love this place and love naked lobster with pure taste of the sea. Covid time this is a best spot for social distancing but you still can feel the vibe of the busy surrounding.

Ann N. Avatar
Ann N.
12/04/2020

5 star ratingThis place is exceptional!!!! A MUST TRY if you are staying in a hotel by SFO. I go here every time I come to the area and it never disappoints.

Melanie A. Avatar
Melanie A.
12/04/2020

5 star ratingSo good! Got the lobster corn chowder and crab sandwich and loved both! Ran out of bread and begun dipping the chips in there and it was amazing. Quick service and food wasn't cold or soggy when I picked up.

Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.
12/01/2020

5 star ratingWe arrived here on Friday, November 27th at about 7:40PM. It was rather close to closing time, so the seating was pretty open and available. Even though the closing time was listed at 8pm, they told us that we could take our time as we had until 9pm. We had our choice of indoor or outdoor seating. Currently, you order from the table by scanning the QR Code and placing your order online. They will then deliver it to your table.Service was fast, friendly and prompt. We were in a party of four. I shared the Lobster Nachos with one other person as well as the Lobster and Corn Chowder with all members of the party. Both of these items were absolutely delicious and oh so good! The prices are competitive for seafood items in the Northern California area, and the portions were on large and shareable.

Ryan S. Avatar
Ryan S.
11/29/2020

5 star ratingHow did I live in the Bay Area for so many years and never find this place?? I will now add this as a place I frequent when I am in the Bay Area. Love the indoor/outdoor seating. When you walk up you can choose where you would like to sit. Due to COVID it is basically all contactless. It actually made the experience really enjoyable and efficient. When you get to your table you scan a QR code on the napkin box. This will take you to the menu where you also order & pay! We started by sharing a pitcher of the Drakes IPA, which they give you mason jars to drink from (my fav!). 3 of us had the 1/2 lobster roll and 1/2 lobster corn chowder. The chowder was my favorite, it had large pieces of lobster in it and was so creamy and delicious! The lobster roll was very fresh! It is very lightly seasoned so we asked for some extra salt and pepper. Next time I might try the seasonal one that had avocado on it! The 4th person got the whole lobster (1lb) and it was really good! Also very lightly seasoned. It was $20.00 (market price) which was very reasonable. Great lunch spot if you live in the Bay Area!

Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
11/27/2020

5 star ratingThis place is kinda pricey but you get money's worth. I highly recommend the crab sandwich and lobster roll. I like the outside tables

Stacy M. Avatar
Stacy M.
11/25/2020

5 star ratingIt is the perfect trifecta, lobster roll, bowl of lobster soup and a salad to balance things out. (Skip the lobster on the salad, unnecessary)

John H. Avatar
John H.
11/23/2020

5 star ratingThis place has been consistently serving good food along with great service. Dog friendly for outdoor dinning. Recommendations include the lobster nachos and lobster chowder.

Elle B. Avatar
Elle B.
11/21/2020

5 star ratingThey say life is what you make it (at least to the extent that you can control), and it seems that this idea is really challenging me to view things in a more hopeful light despite the fact that the world is falling apart.And with that, lobster!Just kidding, but it's nice to get a change of scenery and some good food from time to time.I highly recommend this place after my experience trying their 1 lb lobster plate, which comes with fried potato chip-fries, coleslaw, and a spongey/fried bread stick. The lobster was FAT with meat, and I was completely satisfied. Was reminded of why lobsters are considered the steak of the sea (or at least I think...maybe it was tuna, idk). Only downside is that the coleslaw portion seemed too small to compliment everything else.Other than that...there is plenty of outdoor and indoor seating options (not sure what the situation is right now with tiers). And there is little to no contact with workers since you order and pay solely through your phone.I would definitely come back some day!

Christine H. Avatar
Christine H.
11/21/2020

5 star ratingThe outdoor seating is heated and spacious! The lobster rolls are delicious and they do not skimp on the meat!

Ruth H. Avatar
Ruth H.
11/19/2020

5 star ratingI recently tried their Naked Lobster Roll and absolutely loved it! The lobster tasted really fresh and they don't skimp on the lobster meat. We ordered it to go so it was nicely individually backed in boxes that included coleslaw and chips. This is a great place to stop by and order takeout. I can't wait to go back and try their other dishes (also wouldn't mind another lobster roll)!

Charlene L. Avatar
Charlene L.
11/18/2020

5 star ratingBest naked lobster roll and lobster in the Bay Area. Keep it simple and you will be happy. Just wish it was less crowded. Takeout is great too!

James D. Avatar
James D.
11/15/2020

5 star ratingI love Lobster and was not disappointed! We both had the lobster roll with the homemade potato chips!! AMAZING! We will return again! Cannot wait!

John D. Avatar
John D.
11/11/2020

5 star ratinglove love love their lobster rolls! i honestly am not a huge fan of lobster but their lobster rolls are soooo good! the bread it comes with is probably even better. okay!! what's better than their lobster roll is probably their crab sandwich! i finally decided to get it and it was SOO GOOD. usually i'm a small eater and can not finish the whole sandwich but i finished it! the lobster chowder is also amazing and definitely warms your stomach if you come on a cold day. the price is definitely more expensive but i mean it's def worth it! i wouldn't come on a day to day basis but if i had to celebrate something or do a cute little date night, i would come here!

diane d. Avatar
diane d.
11/11/2020

5 star ratingOn a business trip, what a great find. I had the naked lobster roll and it was great.

Tommy T. Avatar
Tommy T.
11/10/2020

5 star ratingsometimes come here and enjoy every time, this time I took soup , lobster and oysters, it was amazing ,and the food is served very quickly

Mary K. Avatar
Mary K.
11/09/2020

5 star ratingThis place never disappoints. One of those joints that will make you crave it later on. The lobster chowder is off the hook!

J.R. R. Avatar
J.R. R.
11/08/2020

5 star ratingThis is the 3rd time I went to this restaurant. So far, this is the best lobster sandwich I ever tried in the bay area. I dined in for the first 2 times, but due to COVID, I choose to pick up the order and bring back to dine with my family. I am amazed by how fast their service is.I placed my order through Yelp at SFO airport right before I start taking off from the garage. When I arrived, I parked the car at the back of the red truck (which is the instruction they gave after I placed my order), immediately there is a waiter come to my car and ask me for my name. I told him, probably my food is not ready yet, because it said to need about 40minutes, where it was only 15mins while I arrived, but boom...my yummy sandwich is already well ready.The food quality is still soo good as dining in.

Shwu Fei T. Avatar
Shwu Fei T.
11/06/2020

5 star ratingThe food here is delicious. Pricey, but delicious. Oysters were fresh, juicy and plump. I highly recommend ordering at least half a dozen to share (or for yourself). It didn't come with hot sauce but a squeeze of fresh lemon was just enough.I ordered the half lobster and half crab roll (tasty buttery brioche bun!!) but I gotta say... the lobster roll was more memorable. I guess that's why this place is called New England Lobster Market heh.

Annie S. Avatar
Annie S.
11/05/2020

5 star ratingI loved this place. It is within walking distance of my hotel, and was an absolute "go to" place. I ended up getting the sampler plate, and realized if I add an extra roll to the order for two dollars, I could take my lobster tail, and turn it into a lobster roll. Their beer selection was also great.

Matt D. Avatar
Matt D.
11/05/2020

5 star ratingThis place is so great! We had to visit the airport and looked for a casual place. This is a really cool trip to New England. There was plenty of parking and lots of outside seating that was COVID compliant. It was very casual, tables were spaced well and you ordered through the QR Code on the table. First time that I have done the code ordering and it was amazingly efficient. I just punched in my order, paid by Credit card and the food appeared without delay! We had the Side Salad $10.95 - large portion and had to take some of it home - Twin tails with chips, slaw and sides of butter and lemon $24.95 for the tails and .25 for each of the sides of butter and lemon. The lobster was perfectly cooked, the chips were great everything was really good. If you have a long layover in SFO this is a treat to come and spend a meal in the area. Highly recommend and will definitely return - it was a really fun afternoon!

Ginger O. Avatar
Ginger O.
11/04/2020

5 star ratingThe food, atmostphere and great people are what keeps us coming back for more of our favorite lobster rolls and other seafood delicacies. Yesterday was my son's 16th birthday and in anticipation, I always call ahead of time to gauge what sort of busy crowd we would be running into. Afterall we have to drive about 25 min. to get to this location so I wanted to know ahead of time.To my surprise, there was no crowd and the eatery was probably less than 1/4th full. I believe that everyone was probably out voting and we did arrive shortly before 5pm. This is one of those rare occurences in which you'll see something like this. I was happy because it meant getting seated quickly, getting our order in and receiving it without any wait. One of our lobster claws that we bought on the happy hour menu was dried-out. Not sure how that happened but the meat was rubbery. I complained to our server and without question he replaced not just 1 piece, but the entire order. Really nice food, nice people, nice service!

Rey C. Avatar
Rey C.
11/04/2020

5 star ratingGood quality food and pretty quick service. They have covid precautions up and running and a huge outdoor dining space.

David P. Avatar
David P.
11/04/2020

5 star ratingLove getting seafood from here. I've gotten food to-go and have dined in. All the tables are spread apart and I feel very safe/comfortable dining here during COVID. Things I ordered:- Sampler plate- Lobster Corn Chowder- Crab Roll- Allgash white beer - Duxbury (Massachusetts - Medium) - Cherrystone Clam (Large)- Fanny Bay (Canada - Small)Everything. Is. So. Fresh. If I could eat here every day I would. Sampler plate comes with peel off shrimp, lobster tail and crispy chips + lobster chowder are a must. Love dipping my chips in the chowder!

Michelle Z. Avatar
Michelle Z.
11/03/2020

4 star ratingThis place is definitely worth the wait through the long lines of cars (pandemic). I ordered a few to-go orders:Naked Lobster Roll = OMG so so so so good. I had to eat this literally outside next to my car b/c my parents and I had a few errands to take care of and it was definitely Hawaiian style! When I poured the butter, it wasn't hot anymore but that didn't affect the taste. The lobster quantity and quality were more than I anticipated so that was a good surprise. The brioche was good as well. My dad had the lobster cocktail and it was more than enough for him. My mom also had the Naked Lobster Roll and she loved it as well.The lobster corn chowder can get pretty overwhelming... we ordered the 16oz but I think next time around, I'll opt for the smallest size. Not sure how this place will function post-pandemic b/c it requires a lot of bare hand usages but will definitely visit again, next time I'm in the area.I would highly suggest ordering online and opting for pick-up instead of drive-through to avoid the long traffic of lines just to get into the streets. I made the mistake of opting for a pickup but instead, I ended up parking along the streets and walking to pick up my order.

Cath M. Avatar
Cath M.
1/05/2021

4 star ratingThis is the go to lobster shack on the peninsula....many options for lobster...we love the lobster roll, which comes naked or with all the condiments....great spot for shell fish fans....

Geoff R. Avatar
Geoff R.
12/16/2020

4 star ratingGreat place for outdoor dining. Food is always good but there are so many bees outside so just beware when you're eating that they might come over and say hi to your table

Fionna R. Avatar
Fionna R.
12/13/2020

4 star ratingAmazing Dressed Lobster Roll! This roll has 1/4 lb of fresh lobster meat mixed with light mayo, salt, and pepper on a brioche-style bun served with house made chips, coleslaw and lemon. Total: $26.50. Separately, the lobster corn chowder with the bun was really delicious! I particularly loved the bread. The lobster was tasty, but the bread was something I just couldn't ignore. I really wanted more! Curbside pickup was a breeze! Pull in front of the restaurant behind the red truck and call the number on the online order receipt. If you come around 11am, it's not super busy. The restaurant gets incredibly packed around noon.Also, if you don't want to use their outdoor seating, there's a park that you can walk to and have a socially-distanced picnic!

Jenny H. Avatar
Jenny H.
12/09/2020

4 star ratingI came here on a Monday night to pick up some dinner. There were a few people sitting at the outside tables and the spaces were fairly spread out. I placed an order at the stand outside and it was ready within a few minutes. I ordered the dressed lobster roll. The lobster pieces were pretty big so I could actually taste them and the lobster was pretty fresh. One small annoyance I had was that the lobster was mostly sitting on top of the roll rather than inside, so it was a bit hard to eat and a lot of pieces fell out. However, the lobster roll was overall delicious. It was a bit pricey at $30 for a roll and a small cole slaw and some chips but I'm also bad at judging how much fresh lobster costs. Overall, I would definitely come back whenever I'm in the area!

Sophia C. Avatar
Sophia C.
12/04/2020

4 star ratingI wasn't ready..I got totally surprised by this meal by a friend for a decent pickmeup sesh.... and let me tell you.. my spirits were put back to 200% (coming from an avid seafood fan)... I'm more of a crab fan than lobster but I have to give this place the credit it is due. This place has a lot of outdoor seating and even indoors the building is like large roll up garage doors or what not so the place has a very open feel even in old normal times. You can order to go or dine in. The parking is a bit cooky because there is a constant flow of patrons but even if you have to park 1 block over (totally worth the after dinner walk or roll depending on how much you consumed!!) The lobster roll isn't my go to, but digging the bread choice for sure. No additional sauce or flavoring to go with the taco so you might have to get creative. I put some of the bisque on my taco and it was superb!! The slaw could work too. I'm more of a pesto slaw kind of gal or smaller chunks even... so I'll leave the slaw review to those who enjoy that sort of thing. Lobster tails are a great size for the pricing. I was far too distracted with our plates but looks like the kind of place you might be able to choose your own at some point or make some other type purchases at their walk up seafood deli station. Definitely a legit spot to grab melt in your mouth freshness.Also for those that are super finicky because of seafood smells and the like... this place didn't have that. I was surprised that short of someone literally walking by with a dish there wasn't any heavy or musky seafood smells in the air... so don't hesitate to drop in and give this place a go. I think it's great for a first-timer too... great variety but it will for sure set the bar in quality.My fav was the bisque and the oysters for sure... the flavors were just on point to surprising levels. I just drooled a little even typing this in memory... guess we know where I'll be in the next couple weeks #nomnomnom

Koko M. Avatar
Koko M.
11/30/2020

4 star ratingPlenty of outdoor seating with heaters. No need to go inside the restaurant and order. There is online menu that you can order from and pay as well. I ordered the Naked Lobster roll - it came with chips and coke slaw. Don't forget to ask for the Cajun seasoning packets to sprinkle over your whole meal. The lobster bisque was probably the best soup I've ever had so definitely a must when visiting!

Kaitlyn Q. Avatar
Kaitlyn Q.
11/30/2020

4 star ratingYes to Lobster roll, fresh oyster, soup is yumm. Great restaurant for sea food craving. Definitely coming back when I'm in the area.

DanGel P. Avatar
DanGel P.
11/27/2020

4 star ratingthe food is ok. i've had better lobster roll elsewhere. also i wish they offer fries instead of chips.

Hieu P. Avatar
Hieu P.
11/24/2020

4 star ratingHave been routinely coming here before COVID and still come here for outdoor seating and seafood take out afterward. Food is consistent, waiters friendly. Parking in the back could be tight but there is also street parking.

Grace L. Avatar
Grace L.
11/23/2020

4 star ratingBookmarked for awhile but never remember to come here. Prior to taking a walk along bayshore to watch planes take off, stopped here for the classic lobster roll and crab sandwich. Would definitely come back for the lobster roll ( good quality and quantity of lobster w just enough dressing) but the crab sandwich was just ok with only two real bites of crab in each sandwich Tasty but just not worth it as same price as the lobster. Also enjoyed the homemade chips and coleslaw

Allen G. Avatar
Allen G.
11/21/2020
Close